Logo Albert Roller
Tools and Machines for Pipe Working since 1899

Company

Albert Roller GmbH & Co KG
Manufacturer of Tools and Machines
P.O.Box 1651
D-71306 Waiblingen/Germany
Neue Rommelshauser Str. 4
D-71332 Waiblingen/Germany

Phone: +49 7151 1727-0
Fax: +49 7151 1727-87
E-Mail: info@albert-roller.de
Internet: www.albert-roller.de

 

Managing Director
Mr. Rainer Hech
rainer.hech@albert-roller.de

Secretariat / Personell department
Mrs. Kerstin Viohl
kerstin.viohl@albert-roller.de

 

Sales Department 
Germany

Sales manager Germany/Luxembourg
Mr. Mirko Steinhaus
mirko.steinhaus@albert-roller.de

Mr. Bernd Altmann
bernd.altmann@albert-roller.de

Austria, Switzerland, Benelux
Mr. Wolfgang Schuy
wolfgang.schuy@albert-roller.de

Export
Mrs. Brigitte Wengert
brigitte.wengert@albert-roller.de